Janna MacGregor

A Simple Seduction

Book 1: The Millionaires of Mayfair

About the Book

He promised her one night…now, he wants forever.

When Lady Honoria Ardeerton, the sister of the Duke of Pelham, sneaks into her brother’s masquerade and meets the irresistible Marcus Kirkland, the Earl of Trafford, her intentions are crystal clear: one night of pleasure with no names. But their fiery passion spirals into a situation that intertwines their destinies when they’re compromised, leaving Honoria’s carefully spun web of secrets on the brink of unraveling. As hidden longings and scandalous truths threaten to consume them, Honoria grapples with a revelation that could shatter them both. At the same time, Marcus is undeterred in his quest to claim Honoria’s heart.

When Honoria’s path leads her to feign love for another to safeguard Marcus and her family’s honor, the stakes become insurmountably high. Will Honoria’s secret doom Marcus’s love or will the bonds of the heart prove unbreakable?

A Simple Seduction, the first in the Millionaires of Mayfair series, is an unforgettable journey of love, sacrifice, and redemption.

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Kobo

The Details

Published: April 2, 2024
Publisher: Janna MacGregor
Formats: Ebook
Genres & Tropes
Historical Romance, Regency Romance