Janna MacGregor

Big Duke Energy

An Regency Anthology

About the Book

Janna MacGregor and Friends Present: The Seasons of Sin 2022 Anthology Collection. Four books for four seasons from highly-acclaimed, award-winning, and USA Today bestselling authors. Big Duke Energy is all brand new content where beloved secondary characters are granted their second chances at long-awaited happily ever afters!

Put Up Your Dukes-Martin “Duke” Richmond bows to no one, including any duke who protests what he publishes in his sensational gossip rag, The Midnight Cryer. Though he is occasionally open to negotiation when it comes to special requests from his wife. Estranged from her husband for five years because of the incendiary gossip he prints, Amelia Richmond finds escape from her lonely existence by volunteering at a foundling home, helping society’s most powerful people avoid her husband’s rancor gossip, and sleeping with her husband every Wednesday. Not an entirely unwelcome chore. When Martin goes on a rampage against one of the most powerful dukes in the British Isles, Amelia must use her wit and best persuasive techniques to rein him in. When her chance for a happy marriage appears within reach, Amelia finds herself falling for him once again, which is bad…very bad.

Buy the Book

Stay tuned for bookseller buy links!

The Details

Published: March 29, 2022
Publisher: Oliver-Heber Books
Formats: Ebook
Genres & Tropes
Regency Romance, Victorian Historical Romance,